Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: SignoftheStar on May 09, 2016, 12:08:20 AM

Title: So I was thinking...
Post by: SignoftheStar on May 09, 2016, 12:08:20 AM
...if Saul's special ability is actually an identifier...

Saul: This card enters play as Saul. When Saul is converted, he becomes Paul.

...then isn't Banks of the Nile's special ability also an identifier?

Banks of the Nile: This card enters play as Banks of the Nile. If a Hero rescues a Lost Soul from this Site, it becomes Pharaoh's Court.
Title: Re: So I was thinking...
Post by: The Guardian on May 09, 2016, 02:08:26 AM
Yes, I believe that would be the case.
Title: Re: So I was thinking...
Post by: SignoftheStar on May 09, 2016, 12:19:57 PM
Cool.
As always, thanks, Guardian!
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal