Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Mr.Hiatus on August 04, 2009, 09:22:26 PM
-
Ends of the Earth or New Jerusalem. What if a btn hero enters battle? Does the site get ability get negated?
-
FBN heroes say negate all SA's on characters and enhancements.
However, there's a new red brigade hero... :) not that that matters though, since he has access to all sites anyways.
-
Correct. Look closely at the BTN character to see WHAT it negates. It is typically characters and enhancements.
Mike
-
Okay... but in case there ever was a card that negated sites... what would happen?
-
The same as any other negate.
Mike