Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Minister Polarius on June 22, 2015, 12:32:32 PM

Title: Site Guard
Post by: Minister Polarius on June 22, 2015, 12:32:32 PM
I think I know the answer to this but triggers are the most complicated thing ever and I want to make sure. When I put Site Guard in a Site and put an EC there, that is when the trigger is set up, correct? So even if at a later point FBTN LS came out, I would still be able to add the EC to battle?
Title: Re: Site Guard
Post by: kram1138 on June 22, 2015, 12:38:51 PM
I believe you can still block with the EC, but you can't band it into battle with it.
Title: Re: Site Guard
Post by: Praeceps on June 22, 2015, 12:52:36 PM
Kram is correct. See here (http://www.cactusgamedesign.com/message_boards/ruling-questions/site-guard-lost-soul-35998/msg543150/#msg543150)
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal