Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: jtay on October 29, 2009, 11:49:51 PM

Title: Sisera
Post by: jtay on October 29, 2009, 11:49:51 PM
Sisera -
When blocking gold or red brigade, enhancements cannot be negated.

It doesn't say "evil" enhancements.  Does this mean that neither good nor evil enhancements can be negated?
Title: Re: Sisera
Post by: Gabe on October 30, 2009, 12:01:23 AM
Correct.  All Enhancements, good or evil, cannot be negated.  So in theory, Jael could choose Sisera to block her and then play Jael's Nail and it's unstoppable!  ;D
Title: Re: Sisera
Post by: The Guardian on October 30, 2009, 12:06:49 AM
Quote
Jael could choose Sisera to block her and then play Jael's Nail and it's unstoppable!

Bryon has mentioned that this was basically the exact reason that wording was chosen.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal