Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: redemption collector 777 on November 12, 2015, 07:24:31 PM

Title: Sisera card question
Post by: redemption collector 777 on November 12, 2015, 07:24:31 PM
Sisera SA: When blocking red or gold brigade , enhancements CBN.


Example: 

             Clay hero starts a RA with gentleness red and clay brigade enhancement (SA does not matter) placed on it then is blocked by Sisera.

1. If Sisera blocks the clay hero with the placed enhancement on it , are enhancements CBN??
Title: Re: Sisera card question
Post by: kariusvega on November 12, 2015, 07:30:42 PM
yes, this is the same kind of wording as punisher lost soul which includes non character brigades in play ie covenants and placed enhancements
Title: Re: Sisera card question
Post by: Gabe on November 12, 2015, 07:50:27 PM
The term "block" applies specifically to characters. Since there are no characters that meet the criteria I don't think Sisera will work.
Title: Re: Sisera card question
Post by: kariusvega on November 12, 2015, 08:02:54 PM
well i didn't know that about block! Gabe definitely knows better than me!
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal