Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Sean on November 03, 2009, 11:18:10 AM
-
I create a side battle with King Rehoboam (http://www.redemptionreg.com/REG/kingrehoboam.htm). I choose to control Generous Widow (http://www.redemptionreg.com/REG/thegenerouswidow.htm) and give control of Hur (http://www.redemptionreg.com/REG/hur.htm) to my opponent. Am I correct to say that Generous Widow's special ability is carried out before Hur's?
-
Yes.
-
Since you created the side battle, you choose the order in which the characters enter battle, so you can force either one to activate first.
-
Since you created the side battle, you choose the order in which the characters enter battle, so you can force either one to activate first.
+1