Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Red Warrior on May 18, 2013, 01:15:58 PM
-
If there are two ECs in battle (banded together), and the banding EC is brought into a side battle, does the EC that it banded to follow it to the side battle?
-
If there are two ECs in battle (banded together), and the banding EC is brought into a side battle, does the EC that it banded to follow it to the side battle?
No.
-
I didn't think so... thanks!