Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: jc on May 29, 2011, 08:39:40 AM

Title: shuffle ?
Post by: jc on May 29, 2011, 08:39:40 AM
Is placing a card beneath deck considered to be a shuffle?
Title: Re: shuffle ?
Post by: Minister Polarius on May 29, 2011, 08:44:37 AM
No.
Title: Re: shuffle ?
Post by: The M on May 29, 2011, 08:44:50 AM
I don't think so.
If the card who is placing the other card under deck calls for shuffle, it would be a question of whether the place under draw pile and shuffle was one ability, or two separate abilities.
*I deny any responsibility for getting this wrong because I'm not very sure on this one just posting my  :2cents:*
**Situation would be helpful**
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal