Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Reth on October 15, 2016, 07:51:40 PM
-
Hi there,
just want to know whether I can band Benaiah(Wa) into battle using Ship to Cyprus or not?
My interpretation: Since Shipt to Cyprus is already resolved its not interrupted and hence not prevented by Benaiah.
Is my understanding correct or how is this really working out?
Thanks for a short explanation.
Bye
-
Benaiah would negate Ship to Cyprus. The only times you can interrupt an enhancement is after they resolve. Benaiah would negate the ship and bounce back to deck, but the battle would stay FBTN (to prevent infinite loops)
-
Thanks! Interesting effect though (still having a FBTN battle)! ;D