Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Shofarblower on February 11, 2010, 12:05:23 AM

Title: Sheba and Proud Pharisee Questions
Post by: Shofarblower on February 11, 2010, 12:05:23 AM
While looking through the Gray cards on RTS tonight I had some simple questions regarding these cards.

Sheba (Kings)

3/6 Gray EC

Return David to owner's territory. David cannot enter battle while Sheba is in play.

Question) In this sense, is King David Prevented from entering battle? I know this has probably come up before but I don't know where to look for answers. (don't understand how the REG works yet)

Proud Pharisee

2/6 Gray EC

If another Pharisee is in play, You may reveal your hand to draw 2 cards. If you have played no enhancements this turn, you may play an enhancement.

Question) I don't see how the second ability is contingent on another Pharisee being in play, but, I thought it best to ask. Do you have to have another Pharisee in play for the second ability to activate?


Thanks for the help,

Kevin
Title: Re: Sheba and Proud Pharisee Questions
Post by: TheKarazyvicePresidentRR on February 11, 2010, 12:11:12 AM
Sheba: David is being ignored at that point I believe but I'm not 100% sure at that point.

PP: Nope :D
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal