Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: RTSmaniac on June 28, 2009, 03:20:41 PM

Title: set aside ls
Post by: RTSmaniac on June 28, 2009, 03:20:41 PM
do i have to set my own guys aside in territory?
Title: Re: set aside ls
Post by: RTSmaniac on June 28, 2009, 03:22:00 PM
it says may but i was wondering if it was all or nothing type deal?
Title: Re: set aside ls
Post by: Rawrlolsauce! on June 28, 2009, 03:23:07 PM
The "may" applies to each territory. So, you could choose to set your opponent's hero aside but not your own.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal