Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: SignoftheStar on November 07, 2011, 08:18:16 PM
-
My, look at all the questions I've had lately. Heavens to Celestia.
At any rate, I'm pretty sure I know the answer to this one, but regardless.
Let's say we have Aaron, John, and James son of Zebedee from the starter decks. It's our Preparation Phase, and we plays Meeting in the Wilderness. (Green/Set 2 Heroes aside, this that the other thing).
Aaron activates the Enhancement on Aaron, but can the targets be John and James?
-
Yes.
-
...
*teary eyed* ~Thank you, Fluttershy! I knew I could count on you!~
-
Only if the person playing MitW owns James and John. You may not set an opponents Hero aside during your prep phase (Pretension is the exception because it's territory class).