Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Xonathan on September 15, 2015, 10:36:09 AM

Title: Set-aside
Post by: Xonathan on September 15, 2015, 10:36:09 AM
When my opponent plays a set-aside enhancement against my Heroes in battle are they in his/her territory or mine?
Title: Re: Set-aside
Post by: kram1138 on September 15, 2015, 12:22:34 PM
They are not in any territory. They would be in your set aside area. Set aside areas are not parts of territory.
Title: Re: Set-aside
Post by: Xonathan on September 15, 2015, 12:26:22 PM
So I could use shrine to Artemis to shuffle one of those cards back in?
Title: Re: Set-aside
Post by: kram1138 on September 15, 2015, 12:32:09 PM
Yes, you definitely could. That is, I believe, one intended purpose of it
Title: Re: Set-aside
Post by: Xonathan on September 15, 2015, 12:34:42 PM
Okay, I thought so. Some used revolt against me and took my whole defense. I thought maybe I could use the shrine but I wasn't sure.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal