Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Crashfach2002 on July 30, 2009, 09:16:43 PM

Title: Set-aside
Post by: Crashfach2002 on July 30, 2009, 09:16:43 PM
My hero gets set aside for 2 turns.  So my next turn is one, does my card comes back next turn or the turn following the next?
Title: Re: Set-aside
Post by: Sean on July 30, 2009, 09:20:22 PM
Counters are changed during the upkeep phase.  Characters are returned during the preparation phase.  You return the character based on how many counters they have.
Title: Re: Set-aside
Post by: Crashfach2002 on July 30, 2009, 09:31:56 PM
Ok cool!  I thought that was right!
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal