Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: juhnkect on August 15, 2009, 01:47:06 PM

Title: Self...ish
Post by: juhnkect on August 15, 2009, 01:47:06 PM
If I throw Self in KoTW, can I play enhancements off him? Would it work with high places?

I think a similar question has already been asked, but I don't remember the ruling, and I couldn't find the thread.
Title: Re: Self...ish
Post by: BubbleBoy on August 15, 2009, 02:38:54 PM
I believe the rule was that yes, you can play enhancements on characters in KotW. They just can't be affected by them.
Title: Re: Self...ish
Post by: SirNobody on August 16, 2009, 02:04:41 AM
Hey,

I believe the rule was that yes, you can play enhancements on characters in KotW. They just can't be affected by them.

Correct.  And by "affected" he means "targeted."

Tschow,

Tim "Sir Nobody" Maly
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal