Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: smartin97 on October 14, 2012, 10:42:52 AM
-
I have a character card that lets me search deck for a crimson card. Does this mean the draw pile only or can i search the discard pile too?
-
Only draw pile.
-
Deck = Draw Pile. They just renamed it. But Discard Pile hasn't so you can only search your Discard Pile if the card specifically states 'Search Discard Pile...'