Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: hi123 on July 24, 2012, 08:40:01 PM
-
Can you play something like wheel within a wheel or Isaiahs call on a person in your territory or hand if the card says " Search deck or discard pile" and place that card on the hero?
Thanks
-Jeremy
-
Not on a person in hand but in your own territory yes. Unless Covenant with Death is activated then they must be played in battle.
-
Not on a person in hand but in your own territory yes. Unless Covenant with Death is activated then they must be played in battle.
+1