Check out our Event Calendar! View birthdays, holidays and upcoming tournaments!
Unless they say otherwise, cards only target cards in play. Lamenting is no longer in play, so it does not return
Although not explicitly stated, the impression that I have from the rulebook is that cards cannot remain set aside unless the set-aside card is with them.
Quote from: YourMathTeacher on March 05, 2009, 09:52:20 PMAlthough not explicitly stated, the impression that I have from the rulebook is that cards cannot remain set aside unless the set-aside card is with them.then explain the Shame lost soul.