Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Praeceps on September 09, 2014, 01:14:39 PM

Title: Saul conversion
Post by: Praeceps on September 09, 2014, 01:14:39 PM
If Saul is converted in territory before he ever enters battle does he still become Paul?

If so, why? His ability never activated.
Title: Re: Saul conversion
Post by: DJWeb on September 09, 2014, 01:25:33 PM
Yes. That part of his ability has been errata'd to an identifier.
Title: Re: Saul conversion
Post by: Drrek on September 09, 2014, 02:13:02 PM
This question is also in the FAQ (http://www.cactusgamedesign.com/message_boards/redemption-official-rules/rulings-board-posting-rules-references-new-rules-and-faq/msg521978/#msg521978).
Title: Re: Saul conversion
Post by: browarod on September 09, 2014, 04:19:06 PM
I believe the Wiki also records the Errata that Saul has received in regards to this.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal