Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Ironisaac on May 04, 2017, 11:59:46 AM

Title: RP Job
Post by: Ironisaac on May 04, 2017, 11:59:46 AM
If you and an opponent/ team mate both have the new job and one of you begins a rescue, does the other person get to exchange an evil card with a good Job card?

Job: "... If Job begins a rescue, you may exchange..."

It doesn't say your Job, it just says Job.   
Title: Re: RP Job
Post by: The Guardian on May 04, 2017, 12:02:58 PM
Cards that name themselves refer to that copy of the card. That's why you can't block with Uzzah and discard your opponent's Uzzah to protect LS.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal