Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Jmbeers on June 03, 2012, 11:58:07 PM

Title: Root Q, plz
Post by: Jmbeers on June 03, 2012, 11:58:07 PM
if you put an acess site in battle but don't save a soul dose that count as a use for the card in terms of counting (promised land)
Title: Re: Root Q, plz
Post by: Red Dragon Thorn on June 04, 2012, 12:04:08 AM
Yes,

Any time that you use an access site in battle, even if your rescue attempt is not successful, it counts as a use of the site.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal