Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Cupcake9738 on January 07, 2011, 12:26:04 PM
-
Can my Emporer use a different color territory enhancment in territory?
Rome:Your emperors have first strikeand may use N.T. enhancements of any brigade except orange.
-
Yes.
-
Can my Emporer use a different color territory enhancment in territory?
Rome:Your emperors have first strikeand may use N.T. enhancements of any brigade except orange.
If you have Rome in play and I'm pretty sure that's what you're implying then yes unless it is O.T. or orange obviously.