Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: jbeers285 on October 19, 2015, 02:43:29 PM

Title: Roman Spear
Post by: jbeers285 on October 19, 2015, 02:43:29 PM
So can roman spear be triggered at anytime in battle or is it a one time check upon being played in battle or activated when entering battle?

Roman Spear: 5/0 (Red/Gray)

SA: Character has first strike. Protect captured characters from opponents. You may discard this to decrease of human of the opposite alignment by 0/5.
Title: Re: Roman Spear
Post by: Praeceps on October 19, 2015, 02:48:36 PM
I believe it is a one time check as it doesn't say something along the lines of: "at any time.." or "while in battle..."
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal