Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Ironisaac on April 14, 2016, 10:47:31 AM

Title: Roman Jailer
Post by: Ironisaac on April 14, 2016, 10:47:31 AM
If i play Roman Spear on a grey Roman Jailer, and i then convert him, does the spear change brigade with him, or would i have to discard it?
Title: Re: Roman Jailer
Post by: Gabe on April 14, 2016, 10:52:36 AM
If i play Roman Spear on a grey Roman Jailer, and i then convert him, does the spear change brigade with him, or would i have to discard it?

Weapons covert with the character holding them.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal