Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Crashfach2002 on March 07, 2018, 03:27:41 PM

Title: Resurrection of Martyrs
Post by: Crashfach2002 on March 07, 2018, 03:27:41 PM
Resurrection of Martyrs "Place in territory: You may discard this card and resurrect any number of martyrs (minimum 1) to negate and banish an evil Enhancement."

I wanted a quick clarification on this.  If I understand correctly, I can't use this card during SI as I'm not playing it from hand.  But after the ability is completed, if the enhancement (causing SI) has not removed itself from play, can I then use this card to negate it and bring my character back into battle?
Title: Re: Resurrection of Martyrs
Post by: The Guardian on March 07, 2018, 03:40:28 PM
Correct--same for Gam's Speech et al.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal