Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: TheJaylor on January 12, 2015, 06:03:22 PM

Title: Responding to Own Actions in Prep
Post by: TheJaylor on January 12, 2015, 06:03:22 PM
So, it came up in a game where my opponent used a territory class enhancement and then wanted to activate an artifact immediately following. Would I be able to use Gamaliel' s Speech on the enhancement before the artifact activates or does my opponent get to respond to their own action by activating the artifact?
Title: Re: Responding to Own Actions in Prep
Post by: Red Dragon Thorn on January 12, 2015, 06:09:43 PM
You get to use speech
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal