Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: I am Knot a Blonde! on September 15, 2011, 11:37:41 PM

Title: removal question.
Post by: I am Knot a Blonde! on September 15, 2011, 11:37:41 PM
Lets say you have a demon that uses suicidal swine stampede, but you ahve covenant of eden active... Does he get discarded or removed fromthe game? thanks.
Title: Re: removal question.
Post by: SomeKittens on September 15, 2011, 11:48:45 PM
He's discarded, but SSS does not protect shuffle, as the cost was not paid.
Title: Re: removal question.
Post by: adotson85 on September 15, 2011, 11:51:44 PM
The demon is in fact discarded, but the lost souls stay in play since the criteria to shuffle them was not met.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal