Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: TimMierz on May 06, 2009, 01:54:58 PM

Title: REG: Three Nails & Placed Demons
Post by: TimMierz on May 06, 2009, 01:54:58 PM
The REG states in Fortify or Place, Special Conditions:
If a demon is placed on a site where access is possible while Three Nails is activated, the demon is prevented from being ignored and may not be banded into battle if a rescue attempt at that site is attempted.  However, once the demon has been on the site for one turn, its special ability to fortify the site cannot be negated on subsequent turns.  The demon can be banded even if Three Nails is activated on the later turns.

I think that CBN doesn't relate to ignore at all in this situation. Is this quote outdated?
Title: Re: REG: Three Nails & Placed Demons
Post by: Bryon on May 06, 2009, 02:10:21 PM
You are correct.  This is outdated.
Title: Re: REG: Three Nails & Placed Demons
Post by: frisian9 on July 21, 2009, 11:14:44 PM
This will be removed sometime after nationals. It will not  be included in the other mods happening this weekend.

Mike
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal