Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: YourMathTeacher on March 25, 2009, 03:53:34 PM

Title: REG Mistake?
Post by: YourMathTeacher on March 25, 2009, 03:53:34 PM
I was trying to acquire missing RoA from my collection and just realized in a recent trade that the Lost Soul cards from tins 13 and 14 are switched in the REG RoA index.
Title: Re: REG Mistake?
Post by: TimMierz on March 25, 2009, 03:55:37 PM
This is known. :)

http://www.cactusgamedesign.com/message_boards/index.php?topic=12541.0 (http://www.cactusgamedesign.com/message_boards/index.php?topic=12541.0)
http://www.cactusgamedesign.com/message_boards/index.php?topic=14188.0 (http://www.cactusgamedesign.com/message_boards/index.php?topic=14188.0)
etc.
Title: Re: REG Mistake?
Post by: YourMathTeacher on March 25, 2009, 04:00:12 PM
Why has it not been changed? Ken's post was over 6 months ago.
Title: Re: REG Mistake?
Post by: SirNobody on March 25, 2009, 04:03:23 PM
Hey,

Why has it not been changed? Ken's post was over 6 months ago.

Because the last REG update was more than six months ago.

Tschow,

Tim "Sir Nobody" Maly
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal