Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Ryupeco11 on July 10, 2009, 02:42:30 PM

Title: redirecting question
Post by: Ryupeco11 on July 10, 2009, 02:42:30 PM
ok so I think I know the answer to this but I need to ask anyway

Can a redirect card "redirect" a cannot be IPN'd card?
I'm assuming It can't because in order to redirect you would have to first interrupt and you can't interrupt a cannot be IPN's card. for some reason this was bugging me because anytime I want to redirect anything its a cannot be IPN'd card.
Title: Re: redirecting question
Post by: Cameron the Conqueror on July 10, 2009, 02:44:15 PM
That is correct.  You cannot redirect a CBI or CBN card.
Title: Re: redirecting question
Post by: Ryupeco11 on July 10, 2009, 02:44:50 PM
k thanks! ^_^
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal