Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: redemption collector 777 on April 23, 2015, 05:52:37 PM

Title: Random question about a card
Post by: redemption collector 777 on April 23, 2015, 05:52:37 PM
Peace: Place on your clay or blue hero

I got a question from a play group member of mine.

1. Can you place the card Peace on a hero with more than 1 brigade? Example (Early Chruch card ) Barnabas (clay and Green brigade)
Title: Re: Random question about a card
Post by: ChristianSoldier on April 23, 2015, 05:58:08 PM
Yes, a character that has clay as one of their brigades is considered a clay character.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal