Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: DrowningFish on September 13, 2014, 01:27:38 PM
-
So my Opponent makes a rescue attempt with Matthew (and chooses to draw three cards) I have RBD up and they all get insteaded to revealing and discarding. I block with Foreign Wives. Has he still drawn 5 or more cards?
-
No, the cards were revealed instead of being drawn, it is just like a situation with an angel that discards itself to..., but has chamber active, so the to never happens.