Cactus Game Design Message Boards
		Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: KingArv on March 15, 2011, 02:38:48 PM
		
			
			- 
				So, Wash basin says: 
 "On activation, reveal the bottom X cards of an opponent's deck (limit 2). Discard the evil cards and put the rest on top or bottom of deck."
 
 Is the (limit 2) mean 2 revealed cards, or that it can only be used twice?
 It seems abusive if used twice, thinking about having 10 NT heroes or something and using it twice!
 But, then I think limiting to 2 revealed cards is too weak perhaps...
 
 This card gets my vote for an ability that sounds awesome, especially when you see x=# of holder's NT heroes. But, it gets let down by the (limit 2) if that's the case.
- 
				With this card right now it's it is played as you can only reveal 2 but use it every turn.
			
- 
				i see, thnx. so with artifacts that need to be activated, you don't have to wait a turn to turn it face down to activate it next turn then. got it, thanks!