Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Jack Skellington on June 09, 2009, 07:45:22 PM

Title: QUICK!
Post by: Jack Skellington on June 09, 2009, 07:45:22 PM
i can negate/interrupt a band, correct?

so long as a SA doesn't prohibit me from doing so......
Title: Re: QUICK!
Post by: 77matthew on June 09, 2009, 07:46:52 PM
yes
Title: Re: QUICK!
Post by: TimMierz on June 09, 2009, 07:47:02 PM
Unless the banding cannot be interrupted/negated, you can negate a band.
Title: Re: QUICK!
Post by: Arch Angel on June 09, 2009, 07:47:30 PM
Assuming you have initiative.
Title: Re: QUICK!
Post by: Jack Skellington on June 09, 2009, 07:48:42 PM
thought so

thanks
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal