Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Lawfuldog on September 17, 2010, 09:33:10 AM

Title: Questions
Post by: Lawfuldog on September 17, 2010, 09:33:10 AM
1. The 16 card hand limit, if I have 16 in my hand and play a draw-3, do I get to choose which 2 cards I have to discard from my hand immediately?

2. Can a hero play a side battle card and target a character that is immune to it?
Title: Re: Questions
Post by: Professoralstad on September 17, 2010, 09:52:50 AM
1. If you have 16 cards in your hand and you play a draw three, you only draw 1. You can never be over 16 in any circumstances, even if it means not completing the draw card's ability.

2. No.
Title: Re: Questions
Post by: Lawfuldog on September 17, 2010, 09:57:00 AM
Ah alright, thanks!
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal