Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: NeverSmDkTwice on September 14, 2009, 05:19:20 PM

Title: Question...
Post by: NeverSmDkTwice on September 14, 2009, 05:19:20 PM
1) Does King Ahaz's ability last past the battle where any brown evil character can use any enhancement past the battle?  I only ask because it came up in a game. 

Since they aren't on the REG yet, here is his ability...

"Search deck for High Places.  Brown Evil Characters may use O.T. Evil Enhancements regardless of brigade.  Cannot be Negated.

Since it is Cannot be Negated, does it last?  Thanks

In Christ,
Bryan
Title: Re: Question...
Post by: The Guardian on September 14, 2009, 05:21:32 PM
It lasts until the end of the phase only.
Title: Re: Question...
Post by: Cameron the Conqueror on September 15, 2009, 12:03:21 AM
+1.  That is the case all the time unless clearly stated otherwise.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal