Cactus Game Design Message Boards
		Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Jeremystair on May 08, 2017, 12:04:49 PM
		
			
			- 
				If an opponent hand and deck is protected can I still under deck cards in battle? Since I'm not targeting his deck I'm targeting the cards in battle?
			
- 
				Yes--putting cards back into a deck (by shuffling, topdeck or underdeck) is not targeting the deck. 
			
- 
				Thanks I thought so I just thought I'd ask to make sure