Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: lduvall on September 04, 2016, 09:31:45 PM
-
Angel Under the Oak is CBN, and is used to Protect Gideon who enters battle. I use Scattered on my evil character. Is Gideon under decked, or is he protected from Scattered?
Thanks,
Lance
-
Gideon would be protected from Scattered because Protect is also Immunity.
-
Thank you once again!
-
To clarify, Gideon would be protected from Scattered because he is protected from opponents, which means all cards an opponent controls/uses.