Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Josh on March 10, 2016, 11:55:30 AM
-
Just wanted to confirm something... If my opponent's deck is protected from my cards, I can still shuffle cards into my opponent's deck, correct? For example, my opponent has Self-Control in play and I play Two Bears to shuffle the blocking evil character.
Self-Control - Protect your hand and deck from opponent's cards.
Two Bears - If used by a Prophet, interrupt the battle and select one card of each evil brigade in play. Shuffle them into owner's deck.
-
Correct. Shuffle doesn't target the deck, only the cards to be shuffled.