Cactus Game Design Message Boards
		Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Jeremystair on May 01, 2017, 11:52:23 AM
		
			
			- 
				Joel says prevent special abilities on Brown evil characters. If the evil character has a dual alignment both Brown and Crimson do their effects take place?
			
 
			
			- 
				That DAC would still be prevented since it represents brown completely as well as crimson completely. 
			
 
			
			- 
				^Correct. 
Joel prevents any ECs whose brigades include Brown.