Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: jbeers285 on May 04, 2012, 12:58:29 AM
-
does his capture of king jehoahaz still work bc it specifically targets him even though jehoahaz says can not be taken prisoner?
-
As long as Jehoahaz isn't in battle he won't be protected from capture.
-
also does rizpah's sackcloth act as a block or does discarding all cards in battle still allow the hero to make a rescue like mutual destruction?
wow thats a duh momoent thanks jerome
-
Your double posting again. And if a hero is discarded by an Sa they won't save the soul.
Wow!!! You learned the magic of the Edit button :prayer:
-
yeah yeah yeah thanks a lot jerk u want a game???
-
rofl
-
also does rizpah's sackcloth act as a block or does discarding all cards in battle still allow the hero to make a rescue like mutual destruction?
MD by numbers equals a rescued LS. MD by ability equals no LS.