Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Legolas on August 27, 2015, 08:54:39 PM

Title: Peter
Post by: Legolas on August 27, 2015, 08:54:39 PM
if I have Peter out in battle, and I play preaching in the synagogues, which would interrupt peters ability can my opponent play a negate because peters ability is not active and the enhancement therefore is not CBN or would peters ability work and the negate he wants to play won't negate the enhancement?
Title: Re: Peter
Post by: Praeceps on August 27, 2015, 09:08:11 PM
An ability that grants Cannot Be In/P/N status is itself CBN and thus can not be interrupted either.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal