Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: YourMathTeacher on July 29, 2010, 08:53:13 PM
-
If a hero is put in Kerith Ravine, then returned to play, is it considered "a Hero that was set aside" for Persian Presidents' SA?
Persian Presidents
Type: Evil Char. • Brigade: Brown • Ability: 3 / 4 • Class: None • Special Ability: Capture a Hero that was or is set aside. Cannot be negated if Lion's Den is in play.
-
Yes.