Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Jonesy on September 01, 2015, 06:56:20 PM
-
Can i heal Paul with Peter? If so does stay as Paul?
-
yes
-
yes
Confirmed.
-
Classic robbing Peter to pay Paul. ::) I’m not sorry
-
For clarification, please see the entry in REG 3.0.0 (http://www.cactusgamedesign.com/downloads/REG_3.0.0.pdf), which clarifies that a character that is discarded must be able to be targeted as it was before hitting discard, and is returned to that state upon being healed.