Cactus Game Design Message Boards
		Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Perri on January 24, 2011, 03:59:11 PM
		
			
			- 
				A few random rules questions:
 
 1. If I place a pale green panic demon on a hero after battle, is it still considered an evil character in a territory? Basically, can I still band to it even if it's been placed on a hero already?
 
 Panic Demon
 Type: Evil Char. • Brigade: Pale Green • Ability: 2 / 4 • Class: None • Special Ability: If rescue attempt fails, you may place this card on a Hero in a territory. Hero cannot enter battle while this Panic Demon remains. May band to Panic Demon.
 
 2. Not so much a rules question, but is there any somewhat reliable way to recur an NT enhancement?
- 
				1. Yes - It is still an evil character - you can band to it, you can even play Angel of the Lord on it ( I don't know why you would, but you can)
 
 2. More a strategies and combo's question - And it depends, the best ways are in White Brigade - Moses and Elders can get back any non-dominant good card, Lost Coin Found can get back and 3/3 or less enhancement, and Consider the Lillies can get back a White N.T. enhancement.
- 
				Abe's Kid+Great Faith