Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: The Warrior on April 21, 2010, 08:44:14 PM

Title: opponents mag + mag charms = ?
Post by: The Warrior on April 21, 2010, 08:44:14 PM
if u band ur ooponents magician into battle can u use thier charms?
Title: Re: opponents mag + mag charms = ?
Post by: YourMathTeacher on April 21, 2010, 08:49:19 PM
No. Your = ownership + control. It is not "your" magician, so you can not use the special ability.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal