Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: redemption collector 777 on May 17, 2015, 03:58:39 PM

Title: Once or twice per game card ability question
Post by: redemption collector 777 on May 17, 2015, 03:58:39 PM
Ark of the Covenant SA: After your rescue attempt or battle challenge, discard an Evil Character that was used to block. Limit two such discards per game.

1. If a type 2 deck had 2 copies of ark of the Covenant in it , once the first copy has used it's ability twice and then was discarded , can the second copy of it still use it's ability??

Asking because the ability does say " two such discards per game"

Title: Re: Once or twice per game card ability question
Post by: TheHobbit13 on May 17, 2015, 05:03:10 PM
You may only use ark twice total no matter how many you gave. However if the card says may be used twice (like burial shroud) you can use it twice per copy.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal