Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: DDiceRC on August 25, 2011, 04:19:11 PM
-
I'm sure I know the answer to this, but I wanted to make sure this is still correct: During the artifact phase, you can deactivate an artifact and then reactivate that same artifact. Correct?
-
Only if you do one right after the other, with nothing (i.e. using an evil dominant) in between. Leaving an art up is the shortcut to this.