Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Isildur on February 25, 2011, 01:03:34 AM

Title: oh my that is a Large Tree!
Post by: Isildur on February 25, 2011, 01:03:34 AM
Can I use both Large Trees in the same 56 card type 1 deck? And if I used both on the same EC could I increase by 2/2 per turn?
Title: Re: oh my that is a Large Tree!
Post by: Gabe on February 25, 2011, 01:07:17 AM
I think the rule is that if a card has the same name and same pick (which Large Tree does) then you can't have 2 in your deck.

You should just use Covenant with Death instead of the PG Large Tree. ;)
Title: Re: oh my that is a Large Tree!
Post by: JonathanW on February 25, 2011, 02:00:12 PM
in T2 you can
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal