Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Jeremystair on December 15, 2016, 12:41:03 PM

Title: Obedience of Noah
Post by: Jeremystair on December 15, 2016, 12:41:03 PM
Got a quick question if I am making a rescue attempt and my opponent produces an evil character and bands in another evil character and I play Obedience of Noah which lets me choose the evil character that blocks my rescue attempt do both evil characters go back to the territory and then I choose? Or do they get to keep one of them in the battle because they were banded in?
Title: Re: Obedience of Noah
Post by: Cnakeeyes on December 15, 2016, 12:44:50 PM
Both go back and you choose who blocks then the new blockers ability activates.
Title: Re: Obedience of Noah
Post by: Jeremystair on December 15, 2016, 12:46:17 PM
I thought that is the way it worked thanks
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal